Membership 2019

Please use the following link to register and pay your KCDBC Club Membership for 2019

Monthly Meetings

Monthly Meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at 7.00pm, at Krackers Bowls Club, Yeppoon.  All are welcome to attend, or email the committee with anything you would like discussed.



Following the cancellation of our April meeting due to wet weather, we will be holding a 2 day (Saturday / Sunday) meeting later in the year TBA, this will give us a chance to catch up the lost club day and provide a full weekend of racing – all camping facilities available.  Following is the link for all on-line Registrations.




Club Officials

President – Paul Warr – Mobile: 0418 987 027

Vice President – Andrew Hof – Mobile: 0417 556 765

Secretary – Lynne Sanderson – Phone: 0402 918 570

Treasurer – Rochelle Timperon – Mobile:

Race Secretary – Brooke Page – Mobile:

Publicity / Sponsorship Co-Ordinator – Brett Donaldson

Track Manager – Ben Groves – Mobile: 0428 871 065

Track Committee – Jody Timperon, Steve Jones, Al Rice and Ricky Groves

Canteen Manger – Elise Tapiolas – Mobile: 0404 273 292